Meet the Fair Board

Contact Us


Demonstration/Protest Policy: 

All public demonstrations/protest may be held in the South East Corner  of the fairgrounds, south of the main gate.  All protesters must pay the gate fee to enter the grounds through the main gate to get to the designated demonstration/protest area. The designated  time for any demonstrations/protest must be between 7:00 am and 9:00 am. All questions regarding this policy can be sent to   (All emails will be addressed but please understand that during the fair dates additional response time will be warranted.)